Contact Us

Click this text to start editing. This block is a basic combination of a title and a paragraph. Use it to welcome visitors to your website, or explain a product or service without using an image. Try keeping the paragraph short and breaking off the text-only areas of your page to keep your website interesting to visitors.

Our Team

Reach Out To Your Branch Board

Janet Johnson


Box 307

 Anola, MB R0E0A0

(204)866-4822 (office/fax)

(204)232-1571 (cell)

[email protected]

Raymond Bonk

Vice President

Box 1258 

Killarney, MB R0K1G0

(204)523-4920 (office)

(204)523-8407 (home/fax)

[email protected]

Hope Toporowski

Secretary Treasurer

Box 66

Fork River, MB R0L0V0

(204)657-2453 (office)

(204)656-4815 (home)

(204)656-4283 (fax)

[email protected]

Kim Houston


Box 135

Oak Lake, MB R0M1P0

(204)855-2851 (office)

(204)730-0233 (cell)

[email protected]

Christine Ott


Box 235

Binscarth, MB R0J0G0

(204)532-2478 (office)

(204)532-2119 (home/fax)

[email protected]

Need some help?  Send us a message, we are always here.

Thank you! Your message was sent successfully.